Last Updated 06/18/2017

WIRLCA HOME PAGE

STEWARD'S PAGE

Phone Protocol (or "who should I call?")

If you have a local steward, talk to them first! If your office doesn't have a steward, then see if your office is listed below and call the Area steward or District Representative assigned below                                                                                                                             
*If your office is not listed, then contact one of the Assistant District Representatives according to zip code or call the appropriate District Representative  

 EAP for stewards "Make the call"

WISCONSIN STEWARDS                                                       

see map under construction

Area steward assignments are subject to change. Please check the most current published list for the Area Steward assigned to your office.

Area Stewards are certified to offer assistance ONLY in the offices in which they are certified by the NRLCA.

Please do not contact an Area Steward if your office is not listed as one of their assignments.

If there is no Local or Area Steward assigned to your office, please contact your District representative or an Assistant District Representative.

* new assignments in 2017

LAKELAND 

F/T Lakeland District Representative







F/T Lakeland Assistant District Representative






F/T Lakeland Assistant

District Representative






P/T Lakeland Assistant District Representative





 
P/T Lakeland Assistant District Representative







P/T Lakeland Assistant

District Representative



Area Steward






DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES AND ASSIGNMENTS

Julia Doggett

PO Box 503
West Chicago IL. 60186
217-622-3820
Julia.Doggett@nrlca.org
ALL LAKELAND ZIP CODES



Louan Friend
*
PO Box 33
Endeavor, WI 53930-0033
608-745-2481
Louan.Friend@nrlca.org
 Primary Assigned WI Lakeland Zip Code Area- 535, 537, 539, 541 & 549

Noreen Ribbs
*
PO Box 1001
Round Lake, IL 60073-1001

815-347-3147
 Noreen.Ribbs@nrlca.org

 Primary Assigned WI Lakeland Zip Code Area-531, 532, 534 & 600

April Sundberg *
PO Box 6505
Rockford, IL 61125-5225

815-391-4075
 April.Sundberg@nrlca.org

 Primary Assigned WI Lakeland Zip Code Area-538 & 610

Amy Dorner *
PO Box 2
Union Grove, WI 53182-0002

ph 262-853-1118
Amy.Dorner@nrlca.org
 Primary WI Zip Code Assignments-530, 542 & 543


Greg Dietzler *
PO Box 101
Marshfield, WI 54449-0101
ph 715-533-0132
Gregory.Dietzler@nrlca.org
 Primary WI Zip Code Assignments-
544 & 545


Katherine Paape*
ph 262-224-4292
email-KatyPaape@hotmail.com
Offices assigned: Fort Atkinson-53538, Germantown-53022,
Hartford-53027, Jefferson-53549, Menomonee Falls-53051,
Plymouth-53073, Theinsville-53092, Waupun-53963
 
NORTHLAND





F/T Northland District     Representative







F/T Northland Assistant District Representative












P
/T Northland Assistant District Representative







P/T Northland Assistant District Representative


DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES & ASSIGNMENTS

James W.Jim Riess
897 Roosevelt Ave.
Pine River, MN 56474-5162
218-587-2206
Jim.Riess@nrlca.org
ALL NORTHLAND ZIP CODES

Peter Buckingham
PO Box 556
Waconia, MN  55387-9615
952-856-4151
Peter.Buckingham@nrlca.org
Primary WI Northland zip code assignment-ALL ZIP CODES

Charles F. “Chuck” Groth
PO Box 1134
Hayward, WI  54843-1134
715-699-0888
Charles.Groth@nrlca.org

Primary WI Northland zip code assignment-540, 547, 548

Gary Pingel *
PO Box 664
Tomah, WI 54660-0664

608-387-5045
new 5/17
Gary.Pingel@nrlca.org

Primary WI Northland zip code assignment-546